Workshop: Lean 101, Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Location: Francis Tuttle Rockwell Campus,, Room D1870 12777 N. Rockwell, Oklahoma City Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM, Contact Fernanda Hagen at 405-717-4291 for enrollment.
Tour: Johnson Controls, February 21, 2020
Location: Johnson Controls, 5005 York Dr, Norman, OK 73069 Time: 11:15 - 1:00

Board Members


Carla High

Oklahoma City Indian Clinic,
Director of Continuous Improvement

4913 W. Reno
Oklahoma City, OK  73127


Vice President

Toni Taylor

Department of Human Services,
Business Process Engineer

2400 N. Lincoln Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73125



Andrea Ownbey

Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma,
Quality Assurance & Process Improvement Specialist
3355 S Purdue Ave,
Oklahoma City, OK 73137


Richard Walker

American Fidelity
Process Quality Engineer
9000 Cameron Parkway
Oklahoma City, OK  73114

Wayne CartwrightPast President

Wayne Cartwright
Progressive Stamping,
Continuous Improvement Manager
5500 W Reno Ave,
Oklahoma City, OK 73127


Founding Member and Past President

Darin Craig

Cameron Surface Systems, Quality Manager
No address available


Founding Member and  Past President

Dwight Perkins

International Engineering Sourcing
2716 SW 113th Street
Oklahoma City, OK  73170


Founding Member and Past President

John Carnuccio

Centek, Inc.
5500 SW 36th Street
Oklahoma City, OK  73179


EEG Administrator

Fernanda Hagen
Francis Tuttle Technology Center,
Quality & Continuous Improvement Coordinator

12777 N. Rockwell Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73012

Advisory Board Member

Kevin Barber

Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance, Manufacturing Extension Agent
12777 N. Rockwell Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73012


Advisory Board Member

Peggy Geib, EDD (Photo Not Available)

Francis Tuttle Technology Center, Chief Industry Officer
12777 N. Rockwell Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73142


Leave a Reply